HHC Academie

Geen beschrijving

Onze gegevens

Hardenberg
Postbus 100
7700 AB Hardenberg

Medewerkers bij HHC Academie

Rick Mensink

Organisatieadviseur



rickmensink@ijsselvliet.nl

AK

Anne Kampjes




anne.kampjes@jonglaan.nl

AK

Anne- Sophie Kat




marketing@kleinewolf.nl

BV

Bart Visser




bart.visser@hardenberg.nl

BK

Bram Koopman




bram@pixelexpress.nl

CH

Carmen Hendriks




c.hendriks@alfa-college.nl

Daan ten Brinke

Marketing & Communicatie


0523 744 060
daan@duvast.nl

DB

David Beun




david@avecoverzekeringen.nl

FS

Frank Schippers




frank.schippers02@rabobank.nl

GL

Gerwin Lennips




g.lennips@vrieling.nl

JW

Jarno de Weerd




jarno.de.weerd@rabobank.nl

JB

Jordy Bloo




jordy_bloo@hotmail.com

LP

Linda Pot




linda.pot@jonglaan.nl

LB

Loes Berkenbosch




loes.berkenbosch@hardenberg.nl

MM

Marcella Meijers




marcella@villa5.nl

MH

Mark Horstman




markhorstman15@gmail.com

MP

Marlot Pesman




mpesman@deltion.nl

MG

Martijn Grootens




mgrootens@bruinsmakantoor.nl

Michael Ellenkamp

Teamleider Crossdock


06 51722096
m.ellenkamp@oegematransport.nl

PK

Peter Kamphuis




peter@kleinewolf.nl

SW

Sander Wijha




sander@wijha.nl

TI

Tim Idema




tidema@deltion.nl

WS

Wendy Schutten




wendyschutten@ijsselvliet.nl
Contact leggen

Weet u zeker dat u contact wil leggen met deze persoon?